Tim Sloan

tsloan@elliottinsurance.com

937-325-2465 x16


Tim received a bachelor’s degree in physics at Cedarville University in 2009. He has lived in Springfield since graduating and has been at Elliott Insurance for 2 years. When not working he enjoys playing strategy games with friends.

Tim Elliott

tim@elliottinsurance.com

937-325-2465 x15


Tim has lived in Springfield all his life and has almost 50 years of experience in the insurance business. In his spare time he enjoys spending time with his grandchildren and watching Cleveland Browns football.

Todd Elliott

todd@elliottinsurance.com

937-325-2465 x14


Todd has almost 30 years experience at Elliott Insurance. His hobbies include fishing, gardening, and watching the Browns. Todd has lived in Springfield all his life.

Pam Foster

pam@elliottinsurance.com

937-325-2465 x10


Pam has worked in the insurance industry for over 30 years. In her free time she likes spending time with her grandchildren and scrapbooking. Pam has lived in Springfield almost 40 years.

Jodi Hayslip

jodi@elliottinsurance.com

937-325-2465 x12


Jodi has lived in Clark County her entire life. She has been in the insurance field for 30 years. Jodi enjoys spending time doing outdoor activities with her family.

Scott Greene

scott@elliottinsurance.com

937-325-2465 x13


Scott has lived in Springfield all his life. He attended North High School and received an Associate’s Degree from Clark State in 2008. Scott is passionate about his customers and hopes to make insurance as simple and convenient as possible for them. In his free time he enjoys being with his wife and son, playing softball, and fishing.

Stephen Sloan

stephen@elliottinsurance.com

937-325-2465 x11


Prior to moving to Springfield, Stephen received a bachelor’s degree in Environmental Studies from Montreat College. In his free time he enjoys spending time with friends and family and being outdoors.